• Price
  • Students
  • Place
  • Start
    Feb 17, 2018
  • Duration




  1.  Bachelor of Law (B. Law)-3 Years
  2.  B.A. L.L.B. (Hons) Integrated-5 Years


It offers a golden opportunity to work with Law firms, Corporate Counsel, Legal Process Outsourcing firms, academia, judiciary and many more ...

Our Selections in Law/CLAT


Entrance Eligibility: Any candidate who has passed HSC (10 + 2) exam from any stream with English as passing subject and secured minimum 50% marks in 12 standard.


Broad Format of Entrance Exam:

(1)        English Language skills

(2)        General Awareness

(3)        Logical & Analytical Ability

(4)        Legal Aptitude

Test Pattern: Different Universities have different pattern but most of them have MCQ & some of them have essay type questions.


Time allowed: 2 Hrs.                         Time Schedule of Entrance Exam: May to June


Premier Institute :

1.      Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) covers top 19 Colleges of National Law School / University No.
of Seats : 2980, Website:

2.         National Law School Delhi, Dwarka, No. of Seats : 80 (Approx) Website:

3.         Guru Gohind Singh Indraprastha University, Sec-16C, Dwarka, Delhi-110078

No. of Seats : 2400  (Approx), Website:

4.         Symbiosis Institute of Management, Pune / Noida

            No. of Seats : 400 Approx.     Website:

5.         Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Delhi / Pune, Website:

6.         Kurukshetra University, Website:

7.         Jamia Milia Islamia, Website:

8.         University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun, Website:

9.         Jindal Global Law School, Sonepat, Website:




1.         National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bengaluru

2.         National Academy of Legal Study and Research (NALSAR) University of Law, Hyderabad

3.         West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, (NUJS), Kolkata

4.         Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Mumbai

5.         National Law Institute University (NLIU), Bhopal

6.         Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University (RMNLU), Lucknow

7.         National Law University (NLU), Jodhpur

8.         Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law (RGNUL), Patiala

9.         Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Gandhi Nagar

10.       Chanakya National Law University (CNLU), Patna

11.       Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Aurangabad

12.       Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur

13.       National Law University and Judicial Academy (NLUJA), Assam

14.       National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS), Kochi

15.       National University of Study and Research in Law (NUSRL) Ranchi

16.       National Law University Odisha (NLUO), Cuttack

17.       Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University (DSNLU), Visakhapatnam

18.       Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Nagpur

19.       Tamil Nadu National Law University (TNNLS), Tiruchirappalli